Insider holders · CIK 0001169583
AETOS LONG/SHORT STRATEGIES FUND LLC
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ellen D HarveyDirector | 1,039,240 | — | 1,039,240 | Sep 3, 2026 · 10:35 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Phalle Pierre De SaintDirector | 678,570 | — | 678,570 | Dec 2, 2016 · 10:16 am EST | Form 4 |
| Harold SchaaffSecretary | 624,890 | — | 624,890 | Aug 3, 2016 · 12:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James Gibbonsrelationship not stated | 479,647 | — | 479,647 | Apr 19, 2016 · 8:00 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Anne Casscellsrelationship not stated | 317,076 | — | 317,076 | Apr 19, 2016 · 8:31 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Warren OlsenDirector | 266,080 | — | 266,080 | Dec 2, 2016 · 10:55 am EST | Form 4 |
| Aetos Alternatives Management, LLCrelationship not stated | 145,936 | — | 145,936 | Apr 19, 2016 · 3:26 pm EDT | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.