Insider holders · CIK 0001163792
WESTERN ASSET PREMIER BOND FUND · WEA
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| John Kenneyrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 31, 2016 · 7:20 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Trust JanePresident and CEO | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 25, 2019 · 10:40 am EST | Form 3 |
| Jennifer Murphyrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 31, 2016 · 7:46 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Thomas C Merchantrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 31, 2016 · 8:02 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Peter J. TaylorDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 6, 2019 · 12:02 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Peter Nachtweyrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 31, 2016 · 7:37 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| de Perez Charles Antony Ruysrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 29, 2019 · 4:28 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Jeanne KellySr. Vice President | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 28, 2019 · 2:42 pm EST | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.