Insider holders · CIK 0001160864
BLACKROCK CORE BOND TRUST · BHK
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Barbara NovickDirector | 2,172 | — | 2,172 | Jan 6, 2015 · 11:12 am EST | Form 3 |
| Henry GabbayDirector | 100 | — | 100 | Jan 17, 2019 · 10:14 am EST | Form 4 |
| James Keenanrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 4, 2019 · 6:35 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Thomas Musmannorelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 4, 2019 · 6:41 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.