Insider holders · CIK 0001140102
HireQuest, Inc. · HQI
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Barbara Rydesky10% Owner | 5,410,000 | 1,825,000 | 7,235,000 | Feb 18, 2015 · 9:07 am EST | Form 3 |
| Merle Rydesky10% Owner | 7,175,000 | 60,000 | 7,235,000 | Feb 18, 2015 · 9:02 am EST | Form 3 |
| Edward JacksonDirector | 2,643,833 | — | 2,643,833 | Aug 14, 2026 · 4:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Richard HermannsPresident and CEO | 2,577,411 | — | 2,577,411 | Jun 29, 2026 · 9:46 am EDT | Form 4 |
| R. Rimmy MalhotraDirector | 106,924 | 120,130 | 227,054 | Aug 14, 2026 · 4:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lawrence F HagenbuchDirector | 125,395 | — | 125,395 | Aug 14, 2026 · 4:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ronald L JunckEXEC VP, GEN COUNSEL | 112,762 | 8,923 | 121,685 | Feb 9, 2018 · 5:12 pm EST | Form 5 |
| John D StewartDirector | 80,000 | 6,666 | 86,666 | Feb 9, 2018 · 6:12 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Jack A. OlmsteadDirector | 81,770 | — | 81,770 | Aug 14, 2026 · 4:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kathleen M ShanahanDirector | 81,037 | — | 81,037 | Aug 14, 2026 · 4:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jeff T WilsonChief Financial Officer | 80,000 | — | 80,000 | Aug 18, 2016 · 1:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Steven Mark BathgateDirector | 27,155 | 8,333 | 35,488 | Oct 2, 2018 · 4:50 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| JD SmithDirector | 30,191 | — | 30,191 | Oct 2, 2018 · 4:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John SchnellerDirector | 26,250 | — | 26,250 | Jun 12, 2018 · 3:23 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Frederick J Sandfordrelationship not stated | 16,250 | — | 16,250 | Apr 27, 2018 · 6:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Galen G VetterDirector | 8,303 | 2,278 | 10,581 | Oct 2, 2018 · 4:40 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Steve P OmanDirector | 8,442 | — | 8,442 | Oct 2, 2018 · 4:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brendan SimaytisExecutive VP & General Counsel | 6,500 | — | 6,500 | Jul 10, 2018 · 2:22 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Richard M Finlayrelationship not stated | 4,183 | — | 4,183 | Feb 9, 2018 · 5:30 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Cory SmithChief Financial Officer | 1,250 | — | 1,250 | Feb 9, 2018 · 4:54 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Colette PieperChief Financial Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 27, 2017 · 3:53 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Jeff R. Mitchellrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 20, 2015 · 5:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.