Insider holders · CIK 0001137393
BLACKROCK MUNICIPAL INCOME TRUST · BFK
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jerrold B HarrisDirector | 154 | 9,200 | 9,354 | Jan 15, 2016 · 5:02 pm EST | Form 4 |
| JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.10% Owner | 2,708 | — | 2,708 | Oct 2, 2017 · 5:27 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Henry GabbayDirector | 100 | — | 100 | Jan 17, 2019 · 10:10 am EST | Form 4 |
| J.P. Morgan Taxable PUTTERs/Taxable DRIVERs, Series T0006 Trust10% Owner | 0 | — | 0 | Oct 2, 2017 · 5:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Walter Oconnorrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 4, 2019 · 6:43 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Theodore R Jaeckel Jr.relationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Dec 19, 2018 · 11:37 am EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.