Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001137392

BLACKROCK MUNICIPAL INCOME INVESTMENT TRUST · BBF

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Theodore R Jaeckel Jr.relationship not stated6,541—6,541Feb 4, 2019 · 6:31 pm ESTForm 4
BARCLAYS PLC10% Owner—520520May 31, 2017 · 8:12 pm EDTForm 3
Richard CavanaghDirector404—404May 18, 2016 · 4:56 pm EDTForm 4
Henry GabbayDirector100—100Jan 17, 2019 · 10:07 am ESTForm 4
Michael Perillirelationship not stated0—0Feb 4, 2019 · 6:44 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.