Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001131312

ZION OIL & GAS INC · ZN

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
John M BrownExecutive Chairman, Founder1,090,000840,0001,930,000Oct 16, 2017 · 4:09 pm EDTForm 4
William H AveryDirector555,000—555,000Jul 6, 2016 · 5:43 pm EDTForm 4
Martin Van BraumanTreasurer430,521—430,521Nov 21, 2017 · 2:51 pm ESTForm 4
Ralph DevoreDirector153,534253,534407,068Apr 17, 2018 · 11:15 am EDTForm 4
Michael B. Croswell Jr.Chief Financial Officer392,000—392,000Apr 20, 2017 · 3:09 pm EDTForm 4
Dustin L Guinnrelationship not stated310,000—310,000Jan 18, 2017 · 4:03 pm ESTForm 4
Glen Perryrelationship not stated—269,964269,964Jan 12, 2017 · 3:53 pm ESTForm 4
Kent SiegelDirector226,000—226,000Jun 28, 2017 · 11:48 am EDTForm 5
Lee R RussellDirector195,000—195,000May 24, 2017 · 4:06 pm EDTForm 4
Ilan N Sheenarelationship not stated—162,500162,500Jun 27, 2017 · 4:39 pm EDTForm 5
Yehezkel DruckmanDirector—135,000135,000Jan 26, 2016 · 5:32 pm ESTForm 4
Victor G Carrillorelationship not stated126,500—126,500Jan 25, 2019 · 3:22 pm ESTForm 4
John SeeryDirector13,000—13,000Sep 5, 2018 · 3:27 pm EDTForm 3
Justin Wayne FurnaceDirector5,000—5,000Feb 16, 2016 · 6:00 pm ESTForm 5
Gene ScammahornDirector2,0425032,546Feb 12, 2019 · 5:50 pm ESTForm 5

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.