Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001109116

ENTRAVISION COMMUNICATIONS CORP · EVC

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Michael J ChristensonChief Executive Officer5,307,170—5,307,170Sep 18, 2026 · 4:32 pm EDTForm 4
Philip C WilkinsonDirector1,174,7172,200,0003,374,717Mar 12, 2015 · 5:26 pm EDTForm 4
Mark BoelkeCFO and COO1,366,308—1,366,308Jul 28, 2026 · 4:26 pm EDTForm 4
Walter F UlloaChairman and CEO916,212—916,212Jan 3, 2019 · 6:18 pm ESTForm 4
Paul A ZevnikDirector151,572530,666682,238Sep 4, 2026 · 5:28 pm EDTForm 4
Gilbert R VasquezDirector315,169—315,169Nov 20, 2018 · 5:03 pm ESTForm 4
Christopher T YoungCFO108,925112,666221,591Jan 3, 2019 · 6:16 pm ESTForm 4
Liberman A JefferyPresident and COO218,939—218,939Jan 3, 2019 · 6:14 pm ESTForm 4
von Wuthenau Juan SaldivarDirector174,169—174,169Dec 12, 2018 · 8:10 pm ESTForm 4
Jules Buenabentarelationship not stated112,179—112,179Aug 12, 2016 · 5:18 pm EDTForm 4
Mario M. CarreraChief Revenue Officer103,330—103,330Jan 3, 2019 · 6:13 pm ESTForm 4
Patricia Diaz DennisDirector64,169—64,169Jun 1, 2018 · 7:51 pm EDTForm 4
Martha Elena DiazDirector41,990—41,990Jun 1, 2018 · 7:53 pm EDTForm 4
Arnoldo AvalosDirector25,000—25,000Jun 1, 2018 · 8:09 pm EDTForm 4
Esteban E Torresrelationship not stated0—0Jun 29, 2016 · 7:31 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.