Insider holders · CIK 0001078099
Meet Group, Inc. · MEET
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mexicans & Americans Trading Together, Inc.relationship not stated | 4,422,935 | — | 4,422,935 | Apr 27, 2015 · 7:36 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Alonso Ancirarelationship not stated | — | 4,422,935 | 4,422,935 | Apr 27, 2015 · 7:36 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Furnaces Of Mexico Blastrelationship not stated | — | 4,422,935 | 4,422,935 | Apr 27, 2015 · 7:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lugard Road Capital GP, LLC10% Owner | — | 1,967,205 | 1,967,205 | Mar 6, 2019 · 6:41 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Luxor Wavefront, LP10% Owner | — | 1,967,205 | 1,967,205 | Mar 6, 2019 · 6:41 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Luxor Capital Partners, LP10% Owner | — | 1,967,205 | 1,967,205 | Mar 6, 2019 · 6:41 pm EST | Form 4 |
| LUXOR CAPITAL PARTNERS OFFSHORE LTD10% Owner | — | 1,967,205 | 1,967,205 | Mar 6, 2019 · 6:41 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Luxor Capital Group, LP10% Owner | — | 1,967,205 | 1,967,205 | Mar 6, 2019 · 6:41 pm EST | Form 4 |
| LCG HOLDINGS LLC10% Owner | — | 1,967,205 | 1,967,205 | Mar 6, 2019 · 6:41 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Geoffrey CookChief Executive Officer | 756,562 | — | 756,562 | Jan 18, 2019 · 9:04 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Lugard Road Capital, LP10% Owner | — | 459,323 | 459,323 | Oct 26, 2018 · 4:25 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Niklas LindstromChief Technology Officer | 258,166 | — | 258,166 | Mar 2, 2018 · 4:14 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James E. BugdenChief Financial Officer | 242,254 | — | 242,254 | Feb 4, 2019 · 5:28 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Frederic BeckleyGeneral Counsel | 220,131 | — | 220,131 | Dec 14, 2018 · 4:41 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Richard FriedmanChief Technology Officer | 192,528 | — | 192,528 | May 12, 2015 · 6:36 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jonah H HarrisChief Technology Officer | 169,263 | — | 169,263 | Dec 1, 2016 · 4:01 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John AbbottDirector | 142,682 | — | 142,682 | Jun 22, 2016 · 6:06 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| David D ClarkChief Financial Officer | 140,185 | — | 140,185 | May 9, 2017 · 9:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| William AlenaChief Revenue Officer | 109,847 | — | 109,847 | Jun 4, 2018 · 4:14 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Spencer Garrett RhodesDirector | 80,466 | — | 80,466 | Nov 14, 2018 · 5:33 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michael Roy JohnsonChief Accounting Officer | 77,986 | — | 77,986 | Dec 14, 2018 · 4:43 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jean B CliftonDirector | 56,553 | — | 56,553 | Jun 15, 2018 · 5:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jason WhittDirector | 43,882 | — | 43,882 | Jul 17, 2018 · 5:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ernesto CruzDirector | 41,538 | — | 41,538 | May 9, 2017 · 4:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Bedi Ajay SinghDirector | 35,713 | — | 35,713 | Sep 7, 2018 · 4:38 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Christopher FralicDirector | 33,752 | — | 33,752 | Jun 15, 2018 · 5:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Spencer B GrimesDirector | 22,500 | — | 22,500 | Jun 15, 2018 · 5:28 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James P ParmeleeDirector | 17,000 | — | 17,000 | Jul 21, 2017 · 4:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.