Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001073404

GERDAU S.A. · GGB

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Andre Bier Gerdau Johannpeterrelationship not stated247,3801,282248,662Aug 12, 2026 · 4:46 pm EDTForm 4
Gustavo Werneck Da CunhaCEO and Board Member165,224—165,224Jun 15, 2026 · 4:39 pm EDTForm 4
Rafael Dorneles Japurrelationship not stated86,967—86,967Aug 10, 2026 · 4:16 pm EDTForm 4
Rafael Gamboa Lopesrelationship not stated83,399—83,399Sep 21, 2026 · 4:30 pm EDTForm 4
Gustavo Silva de FrancaOfficer37,511—37,511Aug 27, 2026 · 4:29 pm EDTForm 3/A
Mauricio Metzrelationship not stated22,536—22,536Jun 3, 2026 · 4:27 pm EDTForm 4
Marcos Zilles Mattiellorelationship not stated8,997—8,997Aug 14, 2026 · 8:55 am EDTForm 4
Chia Yuan Wangrelationship not stated882—882Jun 3, 2026 · 4:54 pm EDTForm 4
Claudio Johannpeterrelationship not stated0283283Sep 25, 2026 · 4:32 pm EDTForm 4
Marcos Eduardo Faraco Wahrhaftigrelationship not stated0—0Aug 27, 2026 · 5:00 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.