Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001071899

BLACKROCK MUNIHOLDINGS QUALITY FUND II, INC. · MUE

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.10% Owner1,310—1,310Oct 2, 2017 · 5:35 pm EDTForm 3
Jerrold B HarrisDirector1471,0001,147Jan 15, 2016 · 5:00 pm ESTForm 4
Michael J CastellanoDirector800—800Sep 8, 2017 · 2:34 pm EDTForm 4
Phillip Socciorelationship not stated180—180Jul 20, 2017 · 4:07 pm EDTForm 4
W Carl KesterDirector100—100Jan 9, 2015 · 11:29 am ESTForm 4
Henry GabbayDirector100—100Jan 17, 2019 · 10:32 am ESTForm 4
J.P. Morgan Taxable PUTTERs/Taxable DRIVERs, Series T0010 Trust10% Owner0—0Oct 2, 2017 · 5:13 pm EDTForm 4
Theodore R Jaeckel Jr.relationship not stated0—0Feb 4, 2019 · 6:33 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.