Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001071625

DOVER SADDLERY INC · DOVR

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
GLENHILL CAPITAL ADVISORS, LLCrelationship not stated—00Jul 7, 2015 · 5:11 pm EDTForm 4
Kevin K AlbertDirector0—0Jul 2, 2015 · 12:15 pm EDTForm 4
William G SchmidtChief Operating Officer0—0Jul 2, 2015 · 12:26 pm EDTForm 4
Gregory F MulliganDirector0—0Jul 2, 2015 · 12:21 pm EDTForm 4
James F PowersDirector0—0Jul 2, 2015 · 12:23 pm EDTForm 4
David J PowersDirector0—0Jul 2, 2015 · 12:22 pm EDTForm 4
Jonathan AR GryllsChief Strategy Officer0—0Jul 2, 2015 · 12:27 pm EDTForm 4
Stephen L DayCEO, President & Treasurer0—0Jul 2, 2015 · 12:28 pm EDTForm 4
Glenhill Capital Overseas Master Fund, L.P.relationship not stated—00Jul 7, 2015 · 5:11 pm EDTForm 4
Glenn J Krevlinrelationship not stated—00Jul 7, 2015 · 5:11 pm EDTForm 4
GLENHILL CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLCrelationship not stated—00Jul 7, 2015 · 5:11 pm EDTForm 4
GLENHILL ADVISORS LLCrelationship not stated—00Jul 7, 2015 · 5:11 pm EDTForm 4
David R PearceCFO0—0Jul 2, 2015 · 12:25 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.