Insider holders · CIK 0001070732
Eaton Vance Senior Income Trust · EVF
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Scott H PageVice President | 30,923 | — | 30,923 | Aug 8, 2018 · 2:19 pm EDT | Form 5 |
| John Reddingrelationship not stated | 22,753 | — | 22,753 | Aug 8, 2018 · 9:55 am EDT | Form 5 |
| Keith Quintonrelationship not stated | 8,648 | — | 8,648 | Jul 8, 2026 · 12:06 pm EDT | Form 5 |
| UBS Group AG10% Owner | — | 1,022 | 1,022 | Sep 30, 2016 · 4:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 6, 2026 · 6:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Stanley Morganrelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Sep 17, 2026 · 5:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.