Insider holders · CIK 0001061219
ENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L P · EPD
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aj TeagueChief Executive Officer | 1,765,382 | 37,175 | 1,802,557 | Feb 20, 2019 · 4:20 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michael A CreelChief Executive Officer | 1,576,074 | — | 1,576,074 | Feb 24, 2015 · 4:40 pm EST | Form 4 |
| W Randall FowlerPresident and CFO | 996,191 | 510,000 | 1,506,191 | Feb 20, 2019 · 4:18 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Richard H BachmannDirector | 1,462,313 | 9,588 | 1,471,901 | Feb 20, 2019 · 4:14 pm EST | Form 4 |
| William OrdemannExecutive Vice President | 996,578 | — | 996,578 | Feb 20, 2019 · 4:26 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ralph S Cunninghamrelationship not stated | — | 611,012 | 611,012 | Jan 8, 2019 · 4:21 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Michael J KnesekSVP, PAO, & Controller | 572,059 | 167 | 572,226 | Feb 23, 2016 · 4:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Edwin E Smithrelationship not stated | 420,654 | — | 420,654 | Mar 6, 2017 · 5:18 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James T HackettDirector | 229,917 | 33,000 | 262,917 | Feb 13, 2019 · 4:10 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Graham W. BaconExecutive Vice President | 239,620 | — | 239,620 | Feb 20, 2019 · 4:24 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Gerald R. CardilloGroup Senior Vice President | 177,912 | — | 177,912 | Feb 23, 2016 · 4:20 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Bryan F. BulawaSVP & Chief Financial Officer | 163,787 | — | 163,787 | Feb 21, 2018 · 4:37 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michael Corwin SmithGroup Senior Vice President | 154,671 | — | 154,671 | Feb 24, 2015 · 4:50 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Charles E McMahenDirector | 110,974 | — | 110,974 | Feb 13, 2019 · 4:12 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michael W HansonVP & Principal Acctg Officer | 109,614 | — | 109,614 | Feb 20, 2019 · 4:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Thurmon AndressDirector | 47,552 | 31,064 | 78,616 | Dec 22, 2015 · 6:20 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Richard S SnellDirector | 66,330 | 2,956 | 69,286 | Feb 13, 2019 · 4:19 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Brent B. SecrestSenior Vice President | 67,804 | — | 67,804 | Feb 20, 2019 · 4:30 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Craig W. MurrayGroup SVP & General Counsel | 65,489 | 507 | 65,996 | Feb 18, 2016 · 4:31 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Daniel BossSVP, Accounting & Risk Control | 61,952 | — | 61,952 | Feb 20, 2019 · 4:28 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Harry WeitzelSVP, General Counsel & Sec | 61,826 | — | 61,826 | Feb 20, 2019 · 4:22 pm EST | Form 4 |
| William C MontgomeryDirector | 49,920 | — | 49,920 | Feb 13, 2019 · 4:15 pm EST | Form 4 |
| E William BarnettDirector | 46,610 | — | 46,610 | Feb 20, 2015 · 5:49 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Carin Marcy BarthDirector | 44,420 | — | 44,420 | Feb 13, 2019 · 4:06 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John R RutherfordDirector | 21,085 | — | 21,085 | Feb 13, 2019 · 4:17 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Murray E BrasseuxDirector | 12,885 | 2,882 | 15,767 | Feb 13, 2019 · 4:08 pm EST | Form 4 |
| EPCO Holdings, Inc.10% Owner | — | 4,040 | 4,040 | Dec 6, 2018 · 4:37 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Randa Duncan WilliamsDirector | — | 4,040 | 4,040 | Dec 6, 2018 · 4:37 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Enterprise Products Co10% Owner | — | 4,040 | 4,040 | Dec 6, 2018 · 4:37 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.