Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001059142

Greystone Housing Impact Investors LP · GHI

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Michael B YanneyDirector59,804464,992524,796Jan 3, 2019 · 3:03 pm ESTForm 4
Chad L DafferChief Executive Officer296,8002,865299,665Dec 4, 2018 · 4:47 pm ESTForm 4
George H KraussDirector125,990172,785298,775Aug 17, 2018 · 12:48 pm EDTForm 4
Kenneth RogozinskiChief Executive Officer170,23361,164231,397Sep 2, 2026 · 4:30 pm EDTForm 4
Craig Steven AllenCFO124,870—124,870Jan 3, 2019 · 3:05 pm ESTForm 4
Lisa Y RoskensDirector88,5975,96594,562Jan 3, 2019 · 3:04 pm ESTForm 4
Jesse A. CouryChief Financial Officer75,426—75,426Jul 2, 2026 · 4:30 pm EDTForm 4
Patrick J JungDirector22,06230,00052,062May 25, 2018 · 8:25 am EDTForm 4
Walter K GriffithDirector42,220—42,220May 25, 2018 · 8:23 am EDTForm 4
Gail Walling YanneyDirector10,26328,16738,430May 24, 2017 · 4:54 pm EDTForm 4
William S CarterDirector21,961—21,961Aug 20, 2018 · 11:51 am EDTForm 4
Eric Roger NielsenInterim CFO20,362—20,362Jul 7, 2026 · 4:30 pm EDTForm 3
Mariann H ByerwalterDirector20,336—20,336May 25, 2018 · 8:22 am EDTForm 4
Clayton K Yeutterrelationship not stated14,0004,00018,000Nov 10, 2015 · 11:02 am ESTForm 4
Michael O. JohannsDirector11,133—11,133May 25, 2018 · 8:24 am EDTForm 4
Martin Massengalerelationship not stated3,000—3,000Jun 16, 2015 · 1:57 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.