Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001057861

BNY MELLON HIGH YIELD STRATEGIES FUND · DHF

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Joseph S DimartinoDirector240,000—240,000Sep 25, 2026 · 2:58 pm EDTForm 4
Kevin L. Cronkrelationship not stated9,000—9,000Jan 26, 2018 · 11:20 am ESTForm 4
Chris E BarrisPortfolio Manager8,000—8,000Jan 14, 2015 · 3:04 pm ESTForm 4/A
Greg Briskrelationship not stated0—0Jan 9, 2018 · 11:25 am ESTForm 3
Katherine Scottrelationship not stated0—0Oct 11, 2016 · 11:15 am EDTForm 3
Peter A. ArcabascioVP Dist-The Dreyfus Corp.0—0Aug 1, 2016 · 2:45 pm EDTForm 3
Mark D Santerorelationship not stated0—0Jun 2, 2016 · 12:49 pm EDTForm 3
Kimberly M Mustinrelationship not stated0—0Nov 25, 2015 · 3:01 pm ESTForm 3
Renee Laroche-Morrisrelationship not stated0—0Jan 10, 2018 · 9:46 am ESTForm 3
Bennett MacDougallChief Legal Officer0—0Jun 19, 2015 · 3:33 pm EDTForm 3
Alban Joseph MirandaCFO-The Dreyfus Corp.0—0Jul 29, 2016 · 12:06 pm EDTForm 3
Leland Hartrelationship not stated0—0Mar 1, 2018 · 1:01 pm ESTForm 3
Richard C RochonDirector0—0Mar 4, 2019 · 9:24 am ESTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.