Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001057706

FIRST BANCORP /PR/ · FBP

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Thomas M HagertyDirector23,03241,878,70241,901,734Nov 1, 2016 · 4:53 pm EDTForm 4
Michael P HarmonDirector—41,901,73341,901,733Oct 3, 2016 · 7:38 pm EDTForm 4
Thomas H. Lee (Alternative) Parallel (DT) Fund VI, L.P.10% Owner—19,993,58219,993,582Feb 9, 2017 · 4:39 pm ESTForm 4
Thomas H. Lee (Alternative) Parallel Fund VI, L.P.10% Owner—19,993,58219,993,582Feb 9, 2017 · 4:39 pm ESTForm 4
Thomas H. Lee (Alternative) Fund VI, L.P.10% Owner—19,993,58219,993,582Feb 9, 2017 · 4:39 pm ESTForm 4
THL FBC Equity Investors, L.P.10% Owner—19,993,58219,993,582Feb 9, 2017 · 4:39 pm ESTForm 4
Thomas H. Lee Advisors (Alternative) VI, Ltd.10% Owner—19,993,58219,993,582Feb 9, 2017 · 4:39 pm ESTForm 4
Oaktree Principal Fund V (Delaware), L.P.relationship not stated—10,051,73310,051,733Aug 9, 2017 · 5:58 pm EDTForm 4
Oaktree Fund GP III, L.P.relationship not stated—10,051,73310,051,733Aug 9, 2017 · 5:58 pm EDTForm 4
Oaktree Fund AIF Series, L.P.relationship not stated—10,051,73310,051,733Aug 9, 2017 · 5:58 pm EDTForm 4
Oaktree FF Investment Fund AIF (Delaware), L.P.relationship not stated—10,051,73310,051,733Aug 9, 2017 · 5:58 pm EDTForm 4
Oaktree AIF Investments, L.P.relationship not stated—10,051,73310,051,733Aug 9, 2017 · 5:58 pm EDTForm 4
Oaktree AIF Holdings, Inc.relationship not stated—10,051,73310,051,733Aug 9, 2017 · 5:58 pm EDTForm 4
Oaktree Fund GP AIF, LLCrelationship not stated—10,051,73310,051,733Aug 9, 2017 · 5:58 pm EDTForm 4
Oaktree Fund GP, LLCrelationship not stated—10,051,73310,051,733Aug 9, 2017 · 5:58 pm EDTForm 4
OCM FIE, LLCrelationship not stated—10,051,73310,051,733Aug 9, 2017 · 5:58 pm EDTForm 4
OAKTREE HOLDINGS, LLCrelationship not stated—10,051,73310,051,733Aug 9, 2017 · 5:58 pm EDTForm 4
OCM HOLDINGS I, LLCrelationship not stated—10,051,73310,051,733Aug 9, 2017 · 5:58 pm EDTForm 4
Oaktree Capital I, L.P.relationship not stated—10,051,73310,051,733Aug 9, 2017 · 5:58 pm EDTForm 4
Oaktree Capital Group, LLCrelationship not stated—10,051,73310,051,733Aug 9, 2017 · 5:58 pm EDTForm 4
Oaktree Capital Group Holdings, L.P.relationship not stated—10,051,73310,051,733Aug 9, 2017 · 5:58 pm EDTForm 4
Oaktree Capital Group Holdings GP, LLCrelationship not stated—10,051,73310,051,733Aug 9, 2017 · 5:58 pm EDTForm 4
Oaktree Holdings, Inc.relationship not stated—10,051,73310,051,733Aug 9, 2017 · 5:58 pm EDTForm 4
OAKTREE FUND GP I, L.P.relationship not stated—10,051,73310,051,733Aug 9, 2017 · 5:58 pm EDTForm 4
OAKTREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LPrelationship not stated—10,051,73310,051,733Aug 9, 2017 · 5:58 pm EDTForm 4
Joshua D BreslerDirector3,64410,028,70210,032,346Aug 9, 2017 · 4:32 pm EDTForm 4
Aurelio AlemanPresident and CEO995,917—995,917Jan 11, 2019 · 4:22 pm ESTForm 5
Roberto R HerenciaDirector610,669—610,669Sep 4, 2026 · 5:00 pm EDTForm 4
Gonzalez Orlando BergesEVP and CFO311,738—311,738Jul 2, 2026 · 5:00 pm EDTForm 4
Cassan PanchamEVP297,711—297,711Jul 3, 2018 · 3:23 pm EDTForm 4
Calixto GarciaEVP279,938—279,938Jul 3, 2018 · 3:08 pm EDTForm 4
Carlos PowerEVP219,79123,448243,239Jul 3, 2018 · 3:29 pm EDTForm 4
Nayda RiveraEVP, CCO and Chief of Staff230,3981,707232,105Aug 28, 2026 · 4:30 pm EDTForm 4
Emilio MartinoEVP and CLO207,234—207,234Jul 3, 2018 · 3:15 pm EDTForm 4
Lawrence OdellEVP and General Counsel190,2931,333191,626Jul 3, 2018 · 3:23 pm EDTForm 4
Donald KafkaChief Operating Officer179,485—179,485Jul 3, 2018 · 3:11 pm EDTForm 4
Michael McDonaldEVP162,007—162,007Jul 3, 2018 · 3:21 pm EDTForm 4
Ginoris Lopez-LayEVP156,432—156,432Jul 3, 2018 · 3:14 pm EDTForm 4
Cortada Jose MenendezDirector94,444—94,444Oct 2, 2018 · 3:08 pm EDTForm 4
Robert GormleyDirector77,079—77,079Oct 2, 2018 · 2:51 pm EDTForm 4
Lilian Diaz-BentoEVP56,375—56,375Jun 8, 2026 · 4:00 pm EDTForm 4
Reboyras Juan AcostaDirector55,223—55,223Oct 2, 2018 · 2:48 pm EDTForm 4
Pedro RomeroSVP and CAO55,212—55,212Jun 13, 2018 · 2:30 pm EDTForm 4
Crespo LuzDirector51,196—51,196Feb 6, 2019 · 12:34 pm ESTForm 4
John A. HeffernDirector42,846—42,846Sep 21, 2018 · 11:13 am EDTForm 4
David I MatsonDirector34,023—34,023Nov 1, 2018 · 2:52 pm EDTForm 4
Daniel Edward FryeDirector6,640—6,640Nov 8, 2018 · 10:57 am ESTForm 4
Tracey A DedrickDirector3,745—3,745Feb 7, 2019 · 5:31 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.