Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001051003

BLACKROCK DEBT STRATEGIES FUND, INC. · DSU

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Boaz Weinstein10% Owner—5,264,9925,264,992May 14, 2018 · 9:25 am EDTForm 4
Saba Capital Management, L.P.10% Owner—5,264,9925,264,992May 14, 2018 · 9:25 am EDTForm 4
James Keenanrelationship not stated46,325—46,325Jul 27, 2017 · 12:55 pm EDTForm 4
Leland Hartrelationship not stated30,000—30,000Jul 31, 2015 · 4:02 pm EDTForm 4
David Delbosrelationship not stated29,166—29,166Sep 4, 2018 · 6:50 pm EDTForm 3
Barbara NovickDirector10,000—10,000Nov 14, 2016 · 4:31 pm ESTForm 4
Cynthia EganDirector8,750—8,750Jan 12, 2017 · 5:35 pm ESTForm 4
Michael J CastellanoDirector4,315—4,315Dec 6, 2016 · 9:56 am ESTForm 4
Catherine A. LynchDirector4,275—4,275Jun 12, 2017 · 2:28 pm EDTForm 4
John PerlowskiPresident and CEO4,000—4,000Nov 23, 2016 · 3:13 pm ESTForm 4
Karen P RobardsDirector4,000—4,000Nov 14, 2016 · 6:33 am ESTForm 4
Richard CavanaghDirector3,676—3,676Nov 14, 2016 · 3:11 pm ESTForm 4
W Carl KesterDirector2,500—2,500Nov 14, 2016 · 3:12 pm ESTForm 4
Mitchell Garfinrelationship not stated0—0Feb 4, 2019 · 6:29 pm ESTForm 4
Adrian C Marshallrelationship not stated0—0Feb 2, 2018 · 5:20 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.