Insider holders · CIK 0001045425
RAIT Financial Trust · RAS
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Howard Amster10% Owner | 60,598 | 1,134,514 | 1,195,112 | Feb 15, 2019 · 10:44 am EST | Form 4 |
| Charles L Frischer10% Owner | — | 892,980 | 892,980 | Jan 10, 2019 · 4:15 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Scott L.N. DavidsonCEO & President | 742,009 | — | 742,009 | Jun 5, 2017 · 4:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Scott SchaefferChief Executive Officer | 463,934 | 3,666 | 467,600 | Apr 26, 2016 · 4:53 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Andrew Mark Silbersteinrelationship not stated | 63,985 | 117,605 | 181,590 | Jun 29, 2018 · 5:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael J. Malterrelationship not stated | 134,554 | — | 134,554 | Jun 29, 2017 · 4:25 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Frank Farnesirelationship not stated | 115,086 | — | 115,086 | Jun 29, 2017 · 4:29 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Murray Stempel IIIrelationship not stated | 109,388 | 1,796 | 111,184 | Jun 29, 2017 · 4:35 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| S Kristin Kimrelationship not stated | 99,437 | — | 99,437 | Jun 29, 2017 · 4:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Glenn RiisSenior Managing Director | 89,827 | — | 89,827 | Mar 2, 2018 · 4:19 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jon Sarkisianrelationship not stated | 83,246 | — | 83,246 | Jun 29, 2017 · 4:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James J SebraCFO & Treasurer | 81,214 | — | 81,214 | Dec 27, 2016 · 8:05 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Edward S Brownrelationship not stated | 74,897 | 0 | 74,897 | Feb 25, 2016 · 4:18 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Paul William Kopsky Jr.CFO & Treasurer | 74,104 | — | 74,104 | Apr 28, 2017 · 4:35 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas D Wrenrelationship not stated | 68,364 | — | 68,364 | Jun 29, 2017 · 4:36 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Andrew Batinovichrelationship not stated | 67,407 | — | 67,407 | Jun 29, 2017 · 4:28 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Justin P. Kleinrelationship not stated | 12,254 | — | 12,254 | Jul 13, 2017 · 4:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Nancy Jo Kuenstnerrelationship not stated | 12,254 | — | 12,254 | Jul 13, 2017 · 4:43 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John J. ReyleCEO, President & GC | 792 | — | 792 | Mar 1, 2019 · 4:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Alfred J DilmoreCFO, Treasurer & CAO | 172 | — | 172 | Mar 1, 2019 · 4:34 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.