Insider holders · CIK 0001043951
CAMPBELL FUND TRUST
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael Seth Harrisrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 18, 2016 · 2:27 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| G William Andrewsrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 18, 2016 · 2:27 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Thomas P Lloydrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 18, 2016 · 2:27 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| D Keith Campbellrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 18, 2016 · 2:27 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| CAMPBELL & CO LP/DErelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 3, 2016 · 1:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.