Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001038190

BLACKROCK MUNIHOLDINGS FUND II, INC. · MUH

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Jerrold B HarrisDirector1531,0001,153Jan 15, 2016 · 5:28 pm ESTForm 4
Michael J CastellanoDirector700—700May 4, 2016 · 4:29 pm EDTForm 4
JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.10% Owner550—550Oct 2, 2017 · 5:34 pm EDTForm 3
Henry GabbayDirector100—100Jan 17, 2019 · 10:32 am ESTForm 4
J.P. Morgan Taxable PUTTERs/Taxable DRIVERs, Series T0018 Trust10% Owner0—0Oct 2, 2017 · 5:23 pm EDTForm 4
Peter Hayesrelationship not stated0—0Jan 7, 2019 · 4:13 pm ESTForm 4/A
Theodore R Jaeckel Jr.relationship not stated0—0Dec 28, 2018 · 12:37 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.