Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000103595

VILLAGE SUPER MARKET INC · VLGEA

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Steven CrystalDirector946,366—946,366Mar 30, 2017 · 3:44 pm EDTForm 4
William SumasEVP305,662—305,662Jun 28, 2017 · 4:11 pm EDTForm 4
of Perry Sumas Estaterelationship not stated267,639—267,639Jan 25, 2017 · 11:03 am ESTForm 4
Nicholas James SumasCMO181,461—181,461Mar 30, 2017 · 3:30 pm EDTForm 4
John James SumasCOO135,307—135,307Mar 30, 2017 · 3:22 pm EDTForm 4
Robert SumasPresident122,262—122,262Mar 30, 2017 · 2:58 pm EDTForm 4
John SumasEVP116,805—116,805Apr 26, 2018 · 4:08 pm EDTForm 4
James Sumasrelationship not stated104,732—104,732Oct 10, 2018 · 11:02 am EDTForm 4
Kevin BegleyDirector56,639—56,639Mar 30, 2017 · 4:24 pm EDTForm 4
Peter LavoyDirector36,028—36,028Mar 30, 2017 · 3:53 pm EDTForm 4
Stephen RooneyDirector18,700—18,700Mar 30, 2017 · 4:00 pm EDTForm 4
John L Van OrdenCFO18,138—18,138Apr 2, 2018 · 12:23 pm EDTForm 4
David JudgeDirector7,200—7,200Jul 2, 2018 · 4:09 pm EDTForm 4
Luigi PerriController6,093—6,093Apr 2, 2018 · 2:58 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.