Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001031235

Global Self Storage, Inc. · SELF

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Mark Campbell WinmillPresident and CEO372,582—372,582Sep 11, 2026 · 4:29 pm EDTForm 4
TUXIS CORPrelationship not stated265,770—265,770Jun 1, 2018 · 4:04 pm EDTForm 4
WINMILL & CO. INCrelationship not stated228,512—228,512Aug 26, 2026 · 4:47 pm EDTForm 4
Russell E Burke IIIDirector40,002—40,002Aug 14, 2026 · 4:20 pm EDTForm 4
William Chester ZacharyDirector18,296—18,296Aug 13, 2026 · 4:06 pm EDTForm 4
Donald Klimoski IIGeneral Counsel13,900—13,900Apr 2, 2018 · 6:13 pm EDTForm 4
Thomas OMalleyChief Financial Officer13,900—13,900Apr 2, 2018 · 6:05 pm EDTForm 4
Bruce B HuberDirector9,093—9,093Feb 5, 2016 · 3:01 pm ESTForm 5
George B LangaDirector1,156—1,156Jun 1, 2017 · 12:19 pm EDTForm 4
Russell KamermanAssistant General Counsel850—850Apr 2, 2018 · 6:21 pm EDTForm 4
BEXIL CORPrelationship not stated0—0Nov 22, 2016 · 12:05 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.