Insider holders · CIK 0001030192
NEW JERSEY MINING CO · NJMC
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| John SwallowPresident & CEO | 16,477,003 | — | 16,477,003 | Oct 27, 2017 · 4:47 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Grant A BrackebuschVice President | 1,156,093 | — | 1,156,093 | Jan 23, 2017 · 4:31 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Delbert W SteinerDirector | 1,150,000 | — | 1,150,000 | Jan 23, 2015 · 4:25 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kevin G ShiellDirector | 600,000 | — | 600,000 | Apr 3, 2018 · 4:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Juniper Resources LLCrelationship not stated | 200,000 | — | 200,000 | Mar 16, 2015 · 2:05 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Robert John MorganVP Exploration | 150,000 | — | 150,000 | Dec 11, 2018 · 7:19 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Monique D Hayesrelationship not stated | 144,800 | — | 144,800 | May 31, 2018 · 2:42 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.