Insider holders · CIK 0001018164
WILLIS LEASE FINANCE CORP · WLFC
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Charles F Willis IVExecutive Chairman | 2,492,143 | 1,752 | 2,493,895 | Sep 2, 2026 · 4:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Austin Chandler WillisPresident and CEO | 420,888 | 1,216,464 | 1,637,352 | Sep 3, 2026 · 4:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Scott B. FlahertyEVP, CFO | 214,324 | — | 214,324 | Sep 15, 2026 · 5:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Dean Michael PoulakidasSVP, Gen.Counsel, Secretary | 57,701 | — | 57,701 | Apr 2, 2018 · 2:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brian Richard HolePresident | 52,824 | — | 52,824 | Feb 1, 2019 · 3:55 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Judith M Webberrelationship not stated | 47,995 | — | 47,995 | Aug 11, 2015 · 8:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Clifton DameronSVP, GC & Corporate Secretary | 39,458 | — | 39,458 | Aug 17, 2026 · 9:35 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Donald A Nunemakerrelationship not stated | 29,869 | — | 29,869 | Dec 8, 2016 · 6:26 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robert J. KeadyDirector | 23,529 | — | 23,529 | May 24, 2018 · 7:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Hans Jorg HunzikerDirector | 16,944 | — | 16,944 | Dec 11, 2018 · 8:40 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robert T MorrisDirector | 6,688 | — | 6,688 | Dec 11, 2018 · 8:37 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Bradley Stewart Forsythrelationship not stated | 1,443 | — | 1,443 | Jun 2, 2016 · 5:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Anthony R. Spauldingrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | May 15, 2017 · 5:53 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ernest J. FurtadoInterim CFO | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 18, 2016 · 7:42 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| W William Coon Jr.relationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 31, 2015 · 6:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.