Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001016281

CARRIAGE SERVICES INC · CSV

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Melvin C PayneCEO1,301,66310,6611,312,324Mar 6, 2019 · 9:22 pm ESTForm 4
L William HeiligbrodtExecutive Vice President231,45865,711297,169Mar 31, 2015 · 4:35 pm EDTForm 4
David J DecarloPresident106,04760,329166,376Jun 20, 2016 · 4:45 pm EDTForm 4
Richard Waldo ScottDirector105,4451,000106,445Dec 28, 2015 · 12:20 pm ESTForm 4
Shawn R Phillipsrelationship not stated65,624—65,624Feb 22, 2019 · 7:53 pm ESTForm 4
Donald Douglas Patteson Jr.Director54,631—54,631Dec 11, 2018 · 8:14 pm ESTForm 4
Mark R BruceChief Operating Officer15,55127,44042,991Jun 12, 2018 · 7:04 pm EDTForm 4
Paul Donald Elliottrelationship not stated32,537—32,537Mar 23, 2017 · 5:14 pm EDTForm 4
Greg M Brudnickirelationship not stated29,033—29,033Jul 1, 2026 · 4:24 pm EDTForm 4
Bryan LeibmanDirector24,8372,57627,413Nov 7, 2018 · 4:22 pm ESTForm 4
Carl Benjamin BrinkChief Financial Officer21,188—21,188Feb 22, 2019 · 7:54 pm ESTForm 4
Viki K BlindermanPrincipal Financial Officer12,499—12,499Feb 22, 2019 · 7:49 pm ESTForm 4
Somer WebbDirector11,163—11,163Jul 1, 2026 · 4:24 pm EDTForm 4
Michael Loeffelrelationship not stated10,639—10,639Feb 22, 2019 · 7:56 pm ESTForm 3
James Raymond SchenckDirector9,989—9,989Nov 7, 2018 · 4:27 pm ESTForm 4
Barry K FingerhutDirector7,232—7,232Jan 10, 2019 · 8:04 pm ESTForm 4
Adeola Olaniyanrelationship not stated5,763—5,763Feb 22, 2019 · 7:51 pm ESTForm 4
Edmondo RobinsonDirector4,711—4,711Jul 1, 2026 · 4:24 pm EDTForm 4
Julie SandersDirector4,481—4,481Jul 1, 2026 · 4:25 pm EDTForm 4
Douglas B. MeehanDirector4,162—4,162Jan 10, 2019 · 8:06 pm ESTForm 4
Steven D Metzgerrelationship not stated638—638Mar 13, 2019 · 4:27 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.