Insider holders · CIK 0001001385
NWPX Infrastructure, Inc. · NWPX
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Scott J MontrossPresident & CEO | 69,902 | — | 69,902 | Sep 2, 2026 · 11:55 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Robin A GanttCFO | 35,515 | — | 35,515 | Jan 17, 2018 · 7:16 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Harry L DemorestDirector | 34,096 | 550 | 34,646 | Jun 8, 2018 · 5:22 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Richard A RomanDirector | 29,340 | — | 29,340 | Sep 16, 2026 · 2:52 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael WrayExecutive Vice President | 23,286 | — | 23,286 | Aug 28, 2026 · 3:10 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Aaron WilkinsCFO | 22,428 | — | 22,428 | Sep 23, 2026 · 11:09 am EDT | Form 4 |
| William M SmithExec VP, Water Transmission | 22,371 | — | 22,371 | Jan 17, 2018 · 7:18 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Martin W DanaExec VP, Bus Devel & Strategy | 21,946 | — | 21,946 | Jan 17, 2018 · 7:15 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robert L MahoneySr VP, Business Development | 21,202 | — | 21,202 | Jan 20, 2015 · 6:38 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michelle Galanter ApplebaumDirector | 20,000 | — | 20,000 | Sep 7, 2018 · 6:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James E DeclusinDirector | 17,125 | — | 17,125 | Jun 3, 2016 · 7:49 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John PaschalDirector | 17,098 | — | 17,098 | Jun 12, 2026 · 4:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael C FransonDirector | 15,824 | — | 15,824 | Sep 11, 2026 · 4:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Keith R LarsonDirector | 15,633 | — | 15,633 | Sep 23, 2026 · 11:08 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Amanda JulianDirector | 11,316 | — | 11,316 | Jun 12, 2026 · 4:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Richard L. BaumGeneral Counsel | 11,236 | — | 11,236 | Jan 20, 2015 · 6:35 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Irma LockridgeDirector | 8,688 | — | 8,688 | Jun 15, 2026 · 2:28 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Miles Brittainrelationship not stated | 6,307 | — | 6,307 | Jan 30, 2019 · 12:20 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Gregory Goadrelationship not stated | 462 | — | 462 | Jan 20, 2016 · 7:48 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.