SEC Form 4 · accession 0001412100-18-000024
Maiden Holdings, Ltd. · MHLD
Statement of changes in beneficial ownership, as filed. Original on EDGAR ↗
Reporting owner
Karen Schmitt
Officer — Chief Financial Officer
Period of report
Aug 17, 2017
Accepted (ET)
Mar 22, 2018 · 4:05 pm EDT
Rule 10b5-1 plan
unknown — predates the checkbox
Issuer CIK
0001412100
Table I — non-derivative securities
| Security | Date | Code | Shares | Price | A/D | Owned after | D/I | Nature of ownership |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Common SharesF1 | Aug 17, 2017 | P | 750 | $7.125 | A | 304,964 | D | |
| Common SharesF2 | Oct 18, 2017 | P | 135 | $8.35 | A | 305,099 | D | |
| Common SharesF2 | Jan 18, 2018 | P | 149 | $7.56 | A | 305,248 | D |
Table II — derivative securities
No Table II lines on this filing.
Explanation of responses
- F1This transaction was mistakenly not reported at the time of purchase.
- F2This share dividend repurchase was mistakenly not reported at the time of purchase.